Menu

Göteborg (Huvudkontor)

Äsperedsgatan 15
424 57 Gunnilse

Kontakt

Telefon: 031-17 29 50

E-mail: info@gvv.se

Halmstad

Seldonsvägen 7
302 62 Halmstad

Kontakt

Telefon: 031-17 29 50

E-mail: info@gvv.se

Maria Mårtensson

Ekonomi/Administration

Mobil: 0730-68 40 41 E-post: maria.martensson@gvv.se

Ann-Charlotte Brodén

Ekonomi/Administration

Mobil: 0722-15 43 13 E-post: anncharlotte.broden@gvv.se

Gunilla Johansson

Ekonomi/Administration

Mobil: 0767-82 47 56 E-post: gunilla.johansson@gvv.se

Karin Christoffersson

Lön/Administration

Mobil: 0738-02 02 35 E-post: karin.christoffersson@gvv.se

Almir Smailagic

Mätning och utsättning

Mobil: 0730-69 98 00 E-post: almir.smailagic@gvv.se

Produktionschefer / Arbetsledare Göteborg

Per Svensson

Entreprenadchef

Mobil: 0730-68 40 40 E-post: per.svensson@gvv.se

Niklas Andersson

Kalkyl/Projektstöd

Mobil: 0730-82 96 00 E-post: niklas.andersson@gvv.se

Edvin Vesterberg

Produktionschef

Mobil: 0730-68 40 45 E-post: edvin.vesterberg@gvv.se

Jennie Pergler

Produktionschef

Mobil: 0767-87 19 01 E-post: jennie.pergler@gvv.se

Pontus Andersson

Produktionschef

Mobil: 0706-01 22 69 E-post: pontus.andersson@gvv.se

Produktionschefer / Arbetsledare Väst

Jonathan Franzén

Entreprenadchef

Mobil: 0735-39 29 95 E-post: jonathan.franzen@gvv.se

Eugenijus Vinciunas

Kalkyl/Projektstöd

Mobil: 0763-13 01 71 E-post: eugenijus.vinciunas@gvv.se

Aleksandar Krstic

Produktionschef

Mobil: 0702-90 76 20 E-post: aleksandar.krstic@gvv.se

Mattias Buhr

Produktionschef

Mobil: 0701-44 50 64 E-post: mattias.buhr@gvv.se

Patrik Johnson

Produktionschef

Mobil: 0701-44 50 94 E-post: patrik.johnson@gvv.se

Rasmus Franzén

Produktionschef

Mobil: 0730-68 40 42 E-post: rasmus.franzen@gvv.se

Produktionschefer / Arbetsledare Mitt

Patrik Persson

Entreprenadchef

Mobil: 0705-35 16 46 E-post: patrik.persson@gvv.se

Sebastian Karlström

Projektchef

Mobil: 0761-39 51 74 E-post: sebastian.karlstrom@gvv.se

Arvid Carlsén

Kalkyl/Projektstöd

Mobil: 0730-78 55 37 E-post: arvid.carlsen@gvv.se

Jimmy Bränn

Produktionschef

Mobil: 0723-62 12 03 E-post: jimmy.brann@gvv.se

Jari Auranen

Produktionschef

Mobil: 0763-10 56 39 E-post: jari.auranen@gvv.se

Produktionschefer / Arbetsledare Syd

Malin Kronevall

Entreprenadchef

Mobil: 0767-82 47 51 E-post: malin.kronevall@gvv.se

Niclas Johansson

Kalkyl/Projektstöd

Mobil: 0730-68 40 48 E-post: niclas.johansson@gvv.se

Pontus Svanberg

Produktionschef

Mobil: 0730-68 40 30 E-post: pontus.svanberg@gvv.se

Christian Torén

Produktionschef

Mobil: 0730-68 40 43 E-post: christian.toren@gvv.se

Mathias Andersson

Produktionschef

Mobil: 0767-87 19 08 E-post: mathias.andersson@gvv.se

Andreas Helgesson

Produktionschef

Mobil: 0730-92 94 66 E-post: andreas.helgesson@gvv.se

Kim Kronevall

Produktionschef

Mobil: 0763-28 68 42 E-post: kim.kronevall@gvv.se

Har du frågor? Hör av dig till oss

    Namn
    E-email
    Telefon
    Företag
    Meddelande