Menu

Göteborg (Huvudkontor)

Äsperedsgatan 15
424 57 Gunnilse

Kontakt

Telefon: 031-17 29 50

E-mail: info@gvv.se

Halmstad

Seldonsvägen 7
302 62 Halmstad

Kontakt

Telefon: 031-17 29 50

E-mail: info@gvv.se

Maria Mårtensson

Ekonomi/Administration

Mobil: 0730-68 40 41 E-post: maria.martensson@gvv.se

Almir Smailagic

Mätning och utsättning

Mobil: 0730-69 98 00 E-post: almir.smailagic@gvv.se

Tetiana Dvoryankova

Ekonomi/Administration

Mobil: E-post: tetiana.dvoryankova@gvv.se

Gunilla Johansson

Ekonomi/Administration

Mobil: 0767-82 47 56 E-post: gunilla.johansson@gvv.se

Karin Christoffersson

Lön/Administration

Mobil: 0738-02 02 35 E-post: karin.christoffersson@gvv.se

Produktionschefer / Arbetsledare Väst

Per Svensson (VD)

Entreprenadchef Väst 1

Mobil: 0730-68 40 40 E-post: per.svensson@gvv.se

Jonathan Franzén

Entreprenadchef Väst 2

Mobil: 0735-39 29 95 E-post: jonathan.franzen@gvv.se

Produktionschefer / Arbetsledare Syd

Malin Kronevall

Entreprenadchef Syd

Mobil: 0767-82 47 51 E-post: malin.kronevall@gvv.se

Har du frågor? Hör av dig till oss

    Namn
    E-email
    Telefon
    Företag
    Meddelande